Name Office (or Lab) Email Title
Bonier, Francis Queen's University Canada bonierf@queensu.ca
Affiliate
Brosnan, Deborah Brosnan Center for Sustainable Solutions / UC-Davis brosnan@deborahbrosnan.com
Adjunct
Hanson, Paul University of Wisconsin-Madiaon pchanson@facstaff.wisc.edu Adjunct
Horton, Brent Millersville University brent.horton@millersville.edu
Adjunct
Jones, Robert H. Clemson University provost@clemson.edu
Adjunct
Mather, William 113 Robseon Hall, Virginia Tech (PHYS) wmather@vt.edu
Affiliate
Robel, Stefanie VTCRI and VT School of Neuroscience srobel@vt.edu Affiliate
Ryder, Thomas Brandt Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute rydert@si.edu
Adjunct
Schmale, David 413 Latham Hall, Virginia Tech (PPWS) dschmale@vt.edu
Affiliate
Socha, Jake 332 Norris Hall, Virginia Tech (ESM) jjsocha@vt.edu
Affiliate
Stanback, Mark Davidson College mastanback@davidson.edu
Adjunct
Xie, David (Hehuang) Biocomplexity Institute, Virginia Tech davidxie@vbi.vt.edu
Affiliate