Research Associates and Research Scientists

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Banerjee, Anand 5090 Derring (240) 605-3081 anandban@vt.edu Research Scientist (Tyson)
Battogtokh, Dorjsuren
5076 Derring 231-5958 dbattogt@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Tyson)
Geng, Shuo 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 sgeng@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Li)
Hildreth, Sherry 128 Life Sciences I 231-6785 shildret@vt.edu
Research Associate (Winkel)
Kraykivskiy, Pavel
5088 Derring 231-6398 pavelkr@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Tyson)
Smith, Jennifer 4103 Derring 231-3760 Jensmith@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Walters)
Zhang, Yao 162 Life Sciences I 231-1991 yao.zhang@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Li)

Postdoctoral Associates

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
DeMay, Stephanie 4089-C Derring 231-3769 (lab) sdemay@vt.edu Postdoc (Walters)
Hornsby, Angela 4000 Derring 231-6214 ahornsby@vt.edu Postdoc (McGlothlin)
Koppen, Jenny 3007 Derring (815) 786-5363 jkoppen@vt.edu Postdoc (Sewall)
Schoepf, Ivana Queen's University n/a i.schoepf@vt.edu Postdoc (Moore)
Thomason, Courtney 4026 Derring 231-8882 couthoma@vt.edu Postdoc (Hawley)
Walke, Jenifer 4105 Derring 231-5854 jbwalke@vt.edu Postdoc (Belden)
Zhou, Chuanli BI 162-1 B 231-9539 chuanli@vt.edu Postdoc (Kojima)

Mail Codes: Derring Hall 0406; Life Sciences I 0910; BI 0477