browman

Howard Browman

Institute of Marine Fisheries, Austevoll, Norway

Project: Magnetic orientation/navigation of European eels

Website: http://www.fishlarvae.com

E-mail: howard.browman@imr.no

 

deutschlander

Mark Deutschlander

Hobart & William Smith College

Project: Cue integration by migratory songbirds

Website: http://people.hws.edu/deutschlander

E-mail: mailto:deuthschlande@hws.edu

 

digeo_rasilla

Francisco Javier Diego-Rasilla

University of Salamanca, Spain

Project: Magnetic orientation/navigation of newts

Website: http://www.telefonica.net/web2/diego-rasilla

E-mail: fjdiego@herpetologica.org

 

fell

Richard Fell

Virginia Tech Department of Entomology

Project: Magnetic orientation by honeybees

Website: http://web.ento.vt.edu/ento/personalPage.jsp?uuid=814084

E-mail: rfell@vt.edu

muheim

Rachel Muheim

University of Lund, Sweden (former postdoc)

Project: Cue integration by migratory songbirds, 
magnetic compass orientation by C57BL/6 mice

Website: http://www.lu.se/vision-group/people
/senior-scientists/rachel-muheim

E-mail: Rachel.Muheim@biol.lu.se

nemec

Pavel Nemec

Charles University, Czech Republic

Project: Functional mapping of magnetic pathways in the mouse brain

E-mail: pgnemec@natur.cuni.ca

 

 

skiftesvik

Anne Berit Skiftesvik

Institute of Marine Fisheries, Austevoll, Norway

Project: Magnetic orienation/navigation of European eels

Website: http://www.fishlarvae.com

E-mail: anne.berit.skiftesvik@imr.no

 

ulanovsky

Nachum Ulanovsky

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Project: Magnetoreception by free-flying bats

Website: http://www.weizmann.ac.il/neurobiology/labs/ulanovsky

E-mail: nachum.ulanovsky@weizmann.ac.il

 

 

vollestad

Asbjorn Vollestad

University of Oslo, Norway

Project: Magnetic orientation/navigation of European eels

Website: http://folk.ulo.no/avollest

E-mail: a.l.vollestad@biol.uio.no

Contact Information

Phillips Laboratory

Department of Biological Sciences
Mail Code 0406
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0406
U.S.A.

Phone Numbers:

(540) 231-1481 (Derring)
(540) 231-1484 (ESL)
(540) 231-7669 (BTF)

Fax: (540) 231-9307