Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Adjunct, Affiliates, Research Scientists, and Instructors

NameOffice (or Lab)PhoneE-mailTitle
Andrews, Robin4088 Derring1-5728

randrews@vt.edu

Professor Emerita and Instructor

Benoit, Robert 

2113F Derring

1-8924

rbenoit@vt.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus and Instructor

Blanc, Lori

4082 Derring

1-5256

lblanc@vt.edu

Research Scientist (Walters)

Brosnan, DeborahBrosnan Center for Sustainable Solutions / U.C. Davis(503) 869-5769

brosnan@deborahbrosnan.com

Adjunct

Chen, Katherine

5076 Derring

1-5508

kchen@vt.edu

Research Scientist (Tyson)

Daniel, Sandy

 

 

dsandra@vt.edu

Instructor

Denbow, Michael

APSC

1-6843

denbowdm@vt.edu

Affiliate

Dudek, Daniel

ESM, 318 Norris (MC 0219)

1-0687

dmdudek@vt.edu

Affiliate

Evans, Jackson A.

2089 Derring

1-6408

jaevans1@vt.edu

Advanced Instructor

Greenberg, Russ

Smithsonian Institution

(202) 673-4910

antbird@vt.edu

Adjunct

Hogan, Eric4038 Derring1-0045

ehogan@vt.edu

Instructor

Huckle, William

Vet Med Phase II Room 121

1-3620

wrhuckle@vt.edu

Affiliate

Jones, Robert H.

WVU

(304) 293-4611

Robert.Jones@mail.wvu.edu

Adjunct

Kraykivskiy, Pavel5088 Derring1-6398

pavelk@vt.edu

Research Scientist (Tyson)

Krieg, Noel

 

540-552-3796

nrk@vt.edu

Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus and Instructor

Lendvai, Adam4096 Derring 

lendvai@vt.edu

Research Scientist (Moore)

Lipscomb, Mary V

4038 Derring

1-9072

lipscomb@vt.edu

Senior Instructor

Mitchell, Robert

JW Jones Ecol Res Ctr

229-734-4706

robert.mitchell@jonesctr.org

Adjunct

Michalak, PawelVBI1-3489

pawel@vt.edu

Affiliate

Mittelman, David

VBI

1-6430

david.mittleman@vt.edu

Affiliate

Mukhopadhyay, Biswarp

VBI

1-8015

bmukhopa@vt.edu

Affiliate

Rodgers, Katie

304 Hahn Hall North

1-6769

krodgers@vt.edu

Lab Coordinator (Microbiology) / Instructor

Rosenzweig, Mike

2034 Derring

1-5360

ruppia@vt.edu

Bioscience Outreach Program and Advanced Instructor

Sane, David

Carilion Cardiology Clinic

(540) 928-8204

direct@carilionclinic.org

Adjunct

Sarmadi, Catherine

1020B Derring

1-5125

cmwebb@vt.edu

Lab Coordinator (General Biology)/ Instructor

Seyler, Richard “Tad”

223 LS1 (MC 0910)

1-2774

tad@vt.edu

Instructor

Sheppard, Roger

4070C Derring

961-0748

shepr@vt.edu

Instructor

Shokraii, Esmail “Essie”

2094-E Derring

 

eshokrai@vt.edu

Instructor

Simmons, George 

2091 Derring

1-6407

gesimmon@vt.edu

Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus and Instructor

Socha, Jake

ESM, 332 Norris (MC 0219)

1-6188

jjsocha@aps.anl.gov

Affiliate

Turner, Bruce2113-D Derring1-7444

fishgen@vt.edu

Associate Professor Emeritus and Instructor

Via, Jerry

COSA (MC 0405)

1-5145

viaj@vt.edu

Assistant Dean

Watkinson, Jonathan2094-B Derring 

jowatki2@vt.edu

Instructor