Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty

Name Office (or Lab) Phone E-mail Title
Bonier, Francis Queen's University Canada   bonierf@queensu.ca Adjunct

Brosnan, Deborah

Brosnan Center for Sustainable Solutions / U.C. Davis

(503) 869-5769

brosnan@deborahbrosnan.com

Adjunct

Hanson, Paul University of Wisconsin, Madison (608) 262-5953 pchanspn@facstaff.wisc.edu Adjunct
Horton, Brent Millersville University   brent.horton@millersville.edu Adjunct

Jones, Robert H.

Clemson University

 

provost@clemson.edu

Adjunct

Mather, William Robeson 113 1-3332

wmather@vt.edu

Affiliate
Robel, Stefanie VTCRI and VT School of Neuroscience (540) 526-2223 srobel@vt.edu Affiliate
Ryder, Thomas Brandt Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute (540) 635-6500

rydert@si.edu

Adjunct
Schmale, David PPWS, 413 Latham (MC  0390) 1-6943 dschmale@vt.edu Affiliate

Socha, Jake

ESM, 332 Norris (MC 0219)

1-6188

jjsocha@vt.edu

Affiliate

Stanback, Mark Davidson College (704) 894-2325 mastanback@davidson.edu Adjunct

Xie, David (Hehuang)

BI

1-9244

davidxie@vbi.vt.edu

Affiliate