Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Graduate Students

Last Name, First Office/Lab* Phone Email Major Prof
Arnold, Tessa 4098 Derring 231-4184  tessa14@vt.edu Phillips
Bao, Zhe 3005 Derring 231-2427 zhebao@vt.edu Nilsen
Baudoin, Nicolaas VBI 156 231-8933 nicob@vt.edu Cimini
Brannon, Mary Kate VBI 252 231-8386 mkbran8@vt.edu Capelluto
Broadway, Katie 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772  bkatie5@vt.edu Scharf
Burke, Alison Kernell 222 Life Sci. I 231-2342 akernell@vt.edu Stevens
Campbell, Simone 4095 Derring   simoneac@vt.edu  Sewall
Deng, Jingren 2052 ILSB   jingrd8@vt.edu Lazar
Doubek, Jonathan 2025 Derring   jpdoubek@vt.edu Carey
Duong, An Duy 222 Life Sci. I 231-2341 andd@vt.edu Stevens
Eliason, Kevin 1027-1 Derring   eliasonk@vt.edu Benfield
Escallòn, Camilo 4099 Derring 231-7396 camilo8@vt.edu Moore
Estrada, Angie 4079 Derring   estrada7@vt.edu Belden
Fetters, Tamara 4107 Derring   tfetters@vt.edu  McGlothlin
Foltz, Sarah 4091 Derring   sarahf8@vt.edu Moore
Garcia, Ellen VBI 156 231-8933 ebgarcia@vt.edu Multi-STEPS
Garcia, Victoria 4090 Derring 231-8882 vgarcia@vt.edu Walters
Gerling, Alexandra 2025 Derring 231-0788  alexg13@vt.edu Carey
Hamre, Kathleen 2025 Derring 231-0788 kdhamre@vt.edu Carey
Harris, M. Camille 4000 Derring   Camille.harris@vt.edu Hawley
Hayes, Tristan VBI   haxx0rz@vt.edu Lawrence
He, Bin VBI 156 231-8933 binhe@vt.edu Cimini
He, Xin VBI   xinhe@vt.edu Lawrence
Hedin, Matthew 1010-A Derring   matth6@vt.edu Barrett
Hendrick, William 212 Life Sci. I 231-8937 whendri@vt.edu Melville
Hopkins, Skylar 4105 Derring 231-5854 hopkins3@vt.edu Belden
Howard, Brad 379-7 VBI 231-4799 bahoward@vt.edu Lawrence
Ikenishi, Fumio 2052 ILSB  231-4225 fumio714@vt.edu Lazar
James, Sean 427 Latham   seanj1@vt.edu Nimchuk
Lancaster, Jason 432 Latham   jlancas7@vt.edu Tholl
Landler, Lukas 4078 Derring   lukasl@vt.edu Phillips
Leon, Ariel 4107 Derring    leona@vt.edu Hawley
Liu, Jingjing VBI 245-14 231-5165 jingl87@vt.edu Finkielstein
Loganathan, Usha 123 Engel 231-1219 urlogan@vt.edu Mukhopadhyay/Popham
Mancl, Jordan 140 Life Sci. I 231-5925 jmancl@vt.edu Schubot
Medina, Daniel 4105 Derring  231-5854 daniel84@vt.edu Belden
Millican, David 4089 Derring   davemm35@vt.edu Walters
Monavarfeshani, Aboozar VTCRI    feshan83@vt.edu Fox
Moyers, Sahnzi 4078 Derring 231-8882 sahnzi@vt.edu Hawley
Muchlinski, Andrew 432 Latham   Andrew687@comcast.net Tholl
Muller, Kristen 1014A Derring 231-5854 krism90@vt.edu Benfield
Mury, Sean 208 Life Sci. I 231-5137 smury@vt.edu Popham
Nichols, Liz 4014 Derring   liznicho@vt.edu Strickland
Nicholson, Joshua VBI 156 231-8933 jmn@vt.edu Cimini
Nikraftar, Sarah 212 Life Sci. I 231-8937 sarahnik@vt.edu Melville
Novak, Leah 4089 Derring 231-3769 ldnov@vt.edu Walters
Painter, Michael ESL/BTF 1-1484/1-7669 mipainte@vt.edu Phillips
Pietsch, Renee 413 Latham    rpietsch@vt.edu Schmale/Brown/Ross
Pryatel, Maggie 1010-A Derring   pryatelm@vt.edu Barrett
Rutledge, Samuel VBI 156 231-8933 srut07@vt.edu Cimini
Sayer, Cameron 208 Life Sci. I 231-5137 sayercv@vt.edu Popham
Schiffhauer, Sam VBI 245-14 231-5165 sps88@vt.edu Finkielstein
Schoenle, Laura 4083 Derring 231-7396 schoenle@vt.edu Moore/Bonier
Shrestha, Manisha 138 Life Sci. I 231-5925 smanisha@vt.edu Schubot
Skelton, James 2005 Derring   skelto3@vt.edu Brown
Soyars, Cara 427 Latham   carals@vt.edu Nimchuk
Stellwagen, Sarah 2103 Derring 231-2421 sstellw@vt.edu Opell
Sukmana, Andreas 240 Life Sci. I 231-9381 andreas1@vt.edu Yang
Sumadijaya, Alex 5017 Derring 231-8932 alex80@vt.edu Hilu
Sun, Zhixiong 264 VBI  231-6780  szx1986@vt.edu Xie/Lawrence
Taylor, Chelsea 2005 Derring   chelseat@vt.edu Brown
Tornwall, Brett 2005 Derring   tornwall@vt.edu Brown
Tulyanon, Tatpong 3005 Derring 231-2427 tulyanon@vt.edu Nilsen
Vernasco, Ben 4093 Derring   bjv4@vt.edu Moore
Webb, Benjamin 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 mercury1@vt.edu Scharf
Whitehead, Jack ESL/BTF 231-1484/7669 whijo23@vt.edu Phillips
Wilson, Maya 4079 Derring   mayaw@vt.edu Walters
Xu, Xiguang 162 Life Sci. I 231-1992 xiguang@vt.edu Li
Yang, Xu 2052 ILSB 231-4225 yangx@vt.edu Lazar
Zatakia, Hardik 113 Life Sci. I 231-0772 hzatakia@vt.edu Scharf
Zemmer, Sally 4105 Derring 231-5854 saz21@vt.edu Belden
Zhang, Jingyu 5100 Derring 231-1738 zhangjy7@vt.edu Xing
Zhao, Xiaolin VBI 252 231-8386 xlzhao@vt.edu Capelluto