Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Graduate Students

* Note: Not all graduate students are listed below

Last Name, First

Office/Lab*

Phone

Email

Major Prof

Amos, Katlyn

1027 Derring

231-6679

Arnold, Tessa

4098 Derring

231-4184 

tessa14@vt.edu

Phillips

Bao, Zhe

3005 Derring

231-2427

Baudoin, Nicolaas

VBI 156

231-8933

nicob@vt.edu

Cimini

Bernhards, Casey 208 Life Sci. I 231-5137 casey27@vt.edu Popham

Brannon, Mary Kate

VBI 252

231-8386

mkbran8@vt.edu

Capelluto

Broadway, Katie

102 Life Sci. I

231-0772 

bkatie5@vt.edu

Scharf

Burke, Alison Kernell

222 Life Sci. I

231-2342

akernell@vt.edu

Stevens

Chen, Yan

208 Life Sci. I

231-5137

Deng, Jingren

2052 ILSB

 

jingrd8@vt.edu

Lazar

Doubek, Jonathan

2025 Derring

 

jpdoubek@vt.edu

Carey

Duong, An Duy

222 Life Sci. I

231-2341

andd@vt.edu

Stevens

Escallòn, Camilo

4099 Derring

231-7396

Fetters, Tamara

4107 Derring

 

tfetters@vt.edu 

McGlothlin

Foltz, Sarah

4091 Derring

 

Garcia, Victoria

4090 Derring

231-8882

Gerling, Alexandra

2025 Derring

231-0788 

alexg13@vt.edu

Carey

Geyer, Kevin

1027 Derring

231-6679

Harris, M. Camille

4000 Derring

 

Camille.harris@vt.edu

Hawley

Hayes, Tristan

VBI

 

He, Bin

VBI 156

231-8933

He, Xin

VBI

 

xinhe@vt.edu

Lawrence

Hendrick, William

212 Life Sci. I

231-8937

Hopkins, Skylar

4105 Derring

231-5854

hopkins3@vt.edu

Belden

Howard, Brad

379-7 VBI

231-4799

Ikenishi, Fumio

2052 ILSB 

231-4225

fumio714@vt.edu

Lazar

Jusino, Michelle

4089-C Derring

231-3769

Lancaster, Jason

432 Latham

 

jlancas7@vt.edu

Tholl

Landler, Lukas

4078 Derring

 

Leon, Ariel

4107 Derring 

 

leona@vt.edu

Hawley

Liu, Jingjing

VBI 245-14

231-5165

Loganathan, Usha

123 Engel

231-1219

urlogan@vt.edu

Mukhopadhyay/Popham

Mancl, Jordan

140 Life Sci. I

231-5925

jmancl@vt.edu

Schubot

Medina, Daniel

4105 Derring 

231-5854

daniel84@vt.edu

Belden

Monavarfeshani, Aboozar

VTCRI 

 

feshan83@vt.edu

Fox

Moyers, Sahnzi

4078 Derring

231-8882

Muller, Kristen

1014A Derring

231-5854

krism90@vt.edu

Benfield

Mury, Sean

208 Life Sci. I

231-5137

Nichols, Liz

4014 Derring

 

liznicho@vt.edu

Strickland

Nicholson, Joshua

VBI 156

231-8933

Nikraftar, Sarah

212 Life Sci. I

231-8937

sarahnik@vt.edu

Melville

Novak, Leah

4089 Derring

231-3769

ldnov@vt.edu

Walters

Painter, Michael

ESL/BTF

1-1484/1-7669

Pietsch, Renee

413 Latham 

 

rpietsch@vt.edu

Schmale/Brown/Ross

Pryatel, Maggie

1010-A Derring

 

pryatelm@vt.edu

Barrett

Rutledge, Samuel

VBI 156

231-8933

srut07@vt.edu

Cimini

Sayer, Cameron 208 Life Sci. I 231-5137 sayercv@vt.edu Popham

Schiffhauer, Sam

VBI 245-14

231-5165

sps88@vt.edu

Finkielstein

Schoenle, Laura

4083 Derring

231-7396

schoenle@vt.edu

Moore/Bonier

Shrestha, Manisha

138 Life Sci. I

231-5925

smanisha@vt.edu

Schubot

Skelton, James

2005 Derring

 

skelto3@vt.edu

Soyars, Cara 427 Latham   carals@vt.edu Nimchuk

Stellwagen, Sarah

2103 Derring

231-2421

Sumadijaya, Alex

5017 Derring

231-8932

alex80@vt.edu

Hilu

Sun, Zhixiong

264 VBI 

231-6780 

szx1986@vt.edu

Xie/Lawrence

Taylor, Chelsea

2005 Derring

 

chelseat@vt.edu

Brown

Tornwall, Brett

2005 Derring

 

Tulyanon, Tatpong

3005 Derring

231-2427

Walke, Jenifer

4105 Derring 

231-5854 

Webb, Benjamin

102 Life Sci. I

231-0772

Whitehead, Jack

ESL/BTF

1-1484/7669

whijo23@vt.edu

Phillips

Yang, Xu

2052 ILSB

231-4225

yangx@vt.edu

Lazar

Zatakia, Hardik

113 Life Sci. I

231-0772

Zemmer, Sally

4105 Derring

231-5854

Zhang, Jingyu

5100 Derring

231-1738

Zhao, Xiaolin

VBI 252

231-8386