Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Graduate Students

Last Name, First Office/Lab* Phone Email Major Prof
Aberle, Matt 4098 Derring   maab92@vt.edu Hawley
Ahmed, Sadia 122 Life Sci. I 231-9381 sadiaa7@vt.edu Yang
Ahuja, Shreya 2052 ILSB 231-4225 ashreya@vt.edu Lazar
Arapov, Timofey 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 tarapov@vt.edu Scharf
Barat, Bidisha 202 Life Sci. I 231-5137 bbarat10@vt.edu Popham
Baudoin, Nicolaas BI 156 231-8933 nicob@vt.edu Multi-STEPS
Bell, Spencer 2005 Derring   obscurus@vt.edu Brown
Bransford, Dan 1010-A Derring   dbrans@vt.edu Barrett
Broadway, Katie 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772  bkatie5@vt.edu Scharf
Calhoun, Patrick VTCRI   pjc88@vt.edu Smyth
Camper, Gary 212 Life Sci. I 231-8937 camper@vt.edu Melville
Castaneda-Saldama, Rafael 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 rafael3@vt.edu Scharf
Compton, Keith 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 kkc@vt.edu Scharf
Deng, Jingren 2052 ILSB   jingrd8@vt.edu Multi-STEPS
Denson, Elizabeth 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 bethd7@vt.edu Scharf
Doubek, Jonathan 2025 Derring 231-0788 jpdoubek@vt.edu Carey
Duong, An Duy 222 Life Sci. I 231-2342 andd@vt.edu Stevens
Eliason, Kevin 1027-1 Derring   eliasonk@vt.edu Benfield
El Moustaid, Fadoua     fadoua@vt.edu Johnson
Estrada, Angie 4079 Derring   estrada7@vt.edu Belden
Fetters, Tamara 4107 Derring   tfetters@vt.edu  McGlothlin
Gajewski, Zachary     gzach93@vt.edu Johnson
Garcia, Ellen BI 156 231-8933 ebgarcia@vt.edu Multi-STEPS
Gonzalez, Floricel 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 floric1@vt.edu Scharf
Haque, Anamul     anamulmb@vt.edu Mather/Jensen
Hayes, Tristan 238 Life Sci. I   haxx0rz@vt.edu Lawrence
He, Xin 238 Life Sci. I   xinhe@vt.edu Lawrence
Hedin, Matthew 1010-A Derring   matth6@vt.edu Barrett
Heithoff, Ben 228 Life Sci. I 231-8622 benph93@vt.edu Jones
Hernandez, Jessica 4093/4097 Derring 231-7396 jess228@vt.edu Moore
Hopkins, Skylar 4083 Derring   hopkins3@vt.edu Belden
Jiang, Liang 252/254/256 BI 231-5165 liangj@vt.edu Finkielstein
Keeley, Meredith 4093/4097 Derring 231-7396 merak91@vt.edu Moore
Kerman, Kaan 3024 Derring 231-8586 kkerman@vt.edu Sewall
Lancaster, Jason 432 Latham   jlancas7@vt.edu Tholl
Lane, Samuel 3023/3026 Derring 231-8586 samjl89@vt.edu Sewall
Lehner, Bryan 432 Latham   lehnerb@vt.edu Tholl
Leon, Ariel 4107 Derring    leona@vt.edu Hawley
Liang, Chen VTCRI   cliang14@vt.edu Mukherjee
Lofton, Mary 2025 Derring 231-0788 melofton@vt.edu Carey
Luo, Mengyao 238 Life Sci. I   ivyluo@vt.edu Lawrence
Mancl, Jordan 138 Life Sci. I 231-5925 jmancl@vt.edu Schubot
McBride, Steven 4014 Derring   mcbridsg@vt.edu Strickland
McClure, Ryan 2025 Derring 231-0788 ryan333@vt.edu Carey
McDonald, Valerie 211 CMMID   valeriem@vt.edu Hrubec
McElmurray, Philip 2005 Derring   pmac@vt.ecu Brown
Medina Lopez, Daniel 4099 Derring  231-5854 daniel84@vt.edu Belden
Millican, David 4089C Derring   davemm35@vt.edu Walters
Monavarfeshani, Aboozar VTCRI  (540) 526-2146 feshan83@vt.edu Fox
Moyers, Sahnzi 4078 Derring 231-8882 sahnzi@vt.edu Hawley
Muchlinski, Andrew 432 Latham   muchlia@vt.edu Tholl
Murray, Samantha 212 Life Sci. I 231-8937 srmurray@vt.edu Melville
Novak, Leah 4091 Derring   ldnov@vt.edu Walters
Packard, Holly 222 Life Sci. I 231-2342 pholly93@vt.edu Stevens
Rahtes, Allison 152 Life Sci. I 231-1992 rahtes15@vt.edu Li
Rosales, Adam 4078 Derring   arose729@vt.edu Phillips
Ryan, Kylie 138 Life Sci. I 231-5925 kylier@vt.edu Schubot
Sayer, Cameron 208 Life Sci. I 231-5137 sayercv@vt.edu Popham
Schoenle, Laura 4083 Derring 231-7396 schoenle@vt.edu Moore/Bonier
Shrestha, Manisha 138 Life Sci. I 231-5925 smanisha@vt.edu Schubot
Smith, Nicole 2052 ILSB 231-4225 nrs1324@vt.edu Lazar
Song, Wei BI 252 231-8386 wsong317@vt.edu Capelluto
Sukmana, Andreas 240 Life Sci. I 231-9381 andreas1@vt.edu Yang
Sun, Zhixiong BI 264 231-6780  szx1986@vt.edu Xie/Lawrence
Szwetkowski, Kyle     kyles93@vt.edu Falkinham
Tang, Tuo-Xian BI 252 231-8386 tangtx@vt.edu Capelluto
Vernasco, Ben 4093 Derring   bjv4@vt.edu Moore
Ward, Nicole 2025 Derring 231-0788 nkward@vt.edu Carey
Wepking, Carl 1000 Derring   wepking@vt.edu Strickland
Whitehead, Jack 4095 Derring 231-1484/7669 whijo23@vt.edu Phillips
Wiemerslage, Julie 4091 Derring   juliemw3@vt.edu McGlothlin
Wilson, Maya 4079 Derring   mayaw@vt.edu Walters
Xiong, Wen BI 252 231-8386 wxiong@vt.edu Capelluto
Xu, Xiguang BI 264 231-6780 xiguang@vt.edu Xie
Yang, Xu 2052 ILSB 231-4225 yangx@vt.edu Lazar
Zou, Xianlin 252/254/256 BI 231-5165 xlzou@vt.edu Finkielstein