Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Postdoctoral Associates and Research Scientists

Name Office (or Lab) Phone Position Email
Akçay, Çağlar n/a   Postdoc (Moore) caglar@vt.edu
Adelman, James 4026 Derring 231-1882 Postdoc (Hawley) adelmanj@vt.edu
Bonier, Fran n/a n/a Postdoc (Moore) bonierf@queensu.ca
Geng, Shuo 162 LS1 231-1992 Postdoc (Li) sgeng@vt.edu
Hildreth, Sherry 432 Latham 231-9375 Postdoc (Winkel) shildret@vt.edu
Hughey, Myra n/a n/a Postdoc (Belden) myrahughey@gmail.com
Parmar, Jignesh 5076 Derring 231-5958 Postdoc (Tyson) jignesh5@vt.edu
Roscioli, Emanuele 2102 ILSB 231-8933 Postdoc (Cimini) emanros@vt.edu
Sokol, Eric 2011 Derring   Postdoc (Barrett) sokole@vt.edu
Tian, Xiao-Jun 5100 Derring 231-1738 Postdoc (Xing) xjtian@vt.edu
Zeigler, Sara 4089 Derring 231-3769 Postdoc (Walters) szeig23@vt.edu
         
Mail Codes:  Derring Hall 0406; LS1 0910; ILSB 0913; Latham Hall 0390