Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Research Associates, Research Scientists, and Postdoctoral Associates

Research Associates and Research Scientists

Name Office Phone Email Title
Akçay, Çaglar n/a n/a caglar@vt.edu Research Scientist (Moore)
Banerjee, Anand 5090 Derring 231-5958 anandban@vt.edu Research Scientist (Tyson)
Battogtokh, Dorjsuren 5076 Derring 231-5958 dbattogt@vt.edu Research Scientist (Tyson)
Geng, Shuo 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 sgeng@vt.edu Research Scientist (Li)
Gotoh, Tetsuya 256 Biocomplexity Institute 231-5165 tgotoh@vt.edu Research Associate (Finkielstein)
Hildreth, Sherry 128 Life Sciences I 231-6785 shildret@vt.edu Research Associate (Winkel)
Kraykivskiy, Pavel 5088 Derring 231-6398 pavelkr@vt.edu Research Scientist (Tyson)
Smith, Jennifer 4103 Derring 231-3760 Jensmith@vt.edu Research Scientist (Walters)
Zhang, Yao 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 yao.zhang@vt.edu Research Scientist (Li)

 

Postdoctoral Associates

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Bonier, Fran n/a n/a bonierf@queensu.ca Postdoc (Moore)
DeMay, Stephanie 4089-C Derring 231-3769 (lab) sdemay@vt.edu Postdoc (Walters)
Hetherington, Amy 410 Bishop Favrao (MC 0715) (917) 570-6126 amyheth@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey / Cobourn)
Hornsby, Angela 4000 Derring   ahornsby@vt.edu Postdoc (McGlothlin)
Koppen, Jenny 4100 Derring 231-1484 jkoppen@vt.edu Postdoc (Phillips)
Thomason, Courtney 4026 Derring 231-8882 couthoma@vt.edu Postdoc (Hawley)
Walke, Jenifer 4105 Derring 231-5854 jbwalke@vt.edu Postdoc (Belden)

Mail Codes: Derring Hall 0406; Life Sciences I 0910; BI 0477