Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Fluri, Annette 103 LSI 231-6228 Fiscal Technician afluri@vt.edu
Fraley, Karen 2089 Derring 231-6407 Undergraduate Program Support fraleyk@vt.edu
Jessie, Taylon 2119 Derring 231-5026 Receptionist taylon5@vt.edu
King, Christi 2119 Derring 231-8927 Business Manager christis@vt.edu
Mathias, Angela 2089 Derring 231-8926 Undergraduate Academic Advisor mathias@vt.edu
Overend, Emily 2089 Derring 231-9728 Undergraduate Academic Advisor eoverend@vt.edu
Price, Dreama 2125 Derring 231-5712 Assistant to the Department Head dreama@vt.edu
Quesenberry, Sharmin 2119 Derring 231-2224 Fiscal Technician sharminq@vt.edu
Quesenberry, Stacie 2119 Derring 231-4571 Fiscal Support Specialist stqberry@vt.edu
Rasmussen, Sue 2113D Derring 231-8929 Graduate Program Coordinator BiologyGrad@vt.edu
Sutherland, Valerie 2125 Derring 231-3447 Program Support Technician vsutherl@vt.edu

 

Technical Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Athanas, Michael 5092 Derring (540) 315-1437 Computer Support Specialist mathanas@vt.edu
Boluarte, Tatiana VBI 386 231-6508 Lab Specialist (Hauf) tboluart@vt.edu
Collins, Hutch   803-361-2411 Research Specialist - NC (Walters) johnhc1@vt.edu
Foley, Evan 128 LSI 231-9375 Lab Specialist (Winkel) efoley@vt.edu
Kelly, Bambi 1099/2113C Derring 540-750-0317 (cell)
231-8922 (lab)
Animal Care Technician (Elgert) bjarrett@vt.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laila 4026 Derring 231-8882 Lab Specialist (Hawley) lqueral@vt.edu
Lasley, Katrina 210 Hahn North 231-1793 Lab Specialist (Microbiology) kkorcel@vt.edu
Lee, Wooram 1002 Derring 231-6710 Lab Coordinator (General Biology) wooram@vt.edu
Niederlehner, Barbara 1027 231-6057 Lab Specialist Sr. (Webster) bniederl@vt.edu
Peterson, Brenda 427 Latham 231-3807 Research Technician (Nimchuk) arnoldb@vt.edu
Rector, Nick 5092 Derring (540) 315-1437 IT Specialist rectorna@vt.edu
Rodgers, Katie 304 Hahn North 231-6769 Lab Coordinator (Microbiology) krodgers@vt.edu
Sible, Sharon 1003 Derring 231-6520 Lab Specialist (General Biology) sesible@vt.edu
Waller, Jake 1123 Derring / 209 LS1 231-4021
231-6567
Equipment Service and Repair Technician II wallerje@vt.edu
Wice, Eric 4030 Derring 231-6214 Lab Specialist (McGlothlin) ewwice@vt.edu
Wieboldt, Tom 3017A Derring 231-5746 Associate Curator or Herbarium (Hilu) wieboldt@vt.edu
Wiley, Deborah 10B Greenhouse 231-5112 Lab Specialist, Greenhouse dwiley@vt.edu
Williams, Myra 5016 Derring 231-8939 Lab Specialist (Falkinham) mywillia@vt.edu
Youmans, Paul 4100 Derring 231-1481 Lab Specialist (Phillips) pauly@vt.edu
Zimmerman, Becky 2113 Derring 231-8924 Teaching Labs Operations Manager rdzimm@vt.edu