Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Fluri, Annette 103 LSI 231-6228 Fiscal Technician afluri@vt.edu
Fraley, Karen 2089 Derring 231-6407 Undergraduate Program Support fraleyk@vt.edu
Jessie, Taylon 2119 Derring 231-8923 Fiscal Technician taylon5@vt.edu
Klawitter, C. Michele 103 LSI 231-9767 Fiscal Technician michele6@vt.edu
Lamm, Audriana 2119 Derring 231-5026 Fiscal and Administrative Support Assistant alamm@vt.edu
Mathias, Angela 2089 Derring 231-8926 Undergraduate Academic Advisor mathias@vt.edu
Overend, Emily 2089 Derring 231-9728 Undergraduate Academic Advisor eoverend@vt.edu
Price, Dreama 2125 Derring 231-5712 Assistant to the Department Head dreama@vt.edu
Quesenberry, Stacie 2119 Derring 231-4571 Business Manager stqberry@vt.edu
Rasmussen, Sue 2113D Derring 231-8929 Graduate Program Coordinator BiologyGrad@vt.edu
Sutherland, Valerie 2125 Derring 231-3447 Program Support Technician vsutherl@vt.edu

 

Technical Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Boluarte, Tatiana VBI 386 231-6508 Lab Specialist (Hauf) tboluart@vt.edu
Franklin, Josh 4014 Derring   Lab Specialist (Strickland) joshf93@vt.edu
Gendreau, Kerry VBI 152 231-9539 Lab Specialist (Hauf) kerryg@vt.edu
Genovese, Vivian North Carolina   Research Specialist - NC (Walters) genovese@vt.edu
Kelly, Bambi 1099/2113C Derring 540-750-5416 (cell)
231-8922 (lab)
Animal Care Technician (Hawley) bjarrett@vt.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laila 4026 Derring 231-8882 Lab Specialist (Hawley) lqueral@vt.edu
Laoh, Kevin 210 Hahn North 231-1793 Lab Specialist (Microbiology) klao003@vt.edu
Lasley, Katrina 210 Hahn North 231-6769 Teaching Lab Coordinator (Microbiology) kkorcel@vt.edu
Lenzi, Mark 228 LS1 231-8622 Lab Specialist (Jones) mlenzi@vt.edu
Lee, Wooram 1002 Derring 231-6710 Teaching Lab Coordinator (General Biology) wooram@vt.edu
McElraft, Brian 2095 Derring 1-8944 IT Support Specialist bmcelraf@vt.edu
Niederlehner, Barbara 1027 Derring 231-6057 Lab Specialist Sr. (Webster) bniederl@vt.edu
Scarborough, Justin 2095 Derring 1-8944 IT Support Specialist (wage) jscar89@vt.edu
Sible, Sharon 1003 Derring 231-6520 Lab Specialist (General Biology) sesible@vt.edu
Smith, Kenneth 1123 Derring / 209 LS1 231-4021
231-6567
Equipment Service and Repair Technician II kesmith7@vt.edu
Wieboldt, Tom 3017A Derring 231-5746 Associate Curator or Herbarium (Hilu) wieboldt@vt.edu
Wiley, Deborah 10B Greenhouse 231-5112 Lab Specialist, Greenhouse dwiley@vt.edu
Williams, Myra 5016 Derring 231-8939 Lab Specialist (Falkinham) mywillia@vt.edu
Wood, Thomas 4030 Derring 231-6214 Lab Specialist (McGlothlin) thowood@vt.edu
Zimmerman, Becky 2113 Derring 231-8924 Teaching Labs Operations Manager rdzimm@vt.edu