Mail Codes: Derring (0406), Life Sciences I (0910), ILSB (0913), Latham (0390), Biocomplexity Institute (0477)

Last Name, First Office/Lab* Phone Email Major Prof
Aberle, Matt 4098 Derring   maab92@vt.edu Hawley
Ahuja, Shreya 2052 ILSB 231-4225 ashreya@vt.edu Lazar
Arapov, Timofey 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 tarapov@vt.edu Scharf
Barat, Bidisha 5016 Derring 231-5137 bbarat10@vt.edu Popham
Baudoin, Nicolaas BI 156 231-8933 nicob@vt.edu Multi-STEPS
Bell, Spencer 2005 Derring    obscurus@vt.edu Brown
Bodensteiner, Brooke 3020 Derring   bodenbro@vt.edu Muñoz
Bradford, Elaine 162 Life Sci. I 231-1992 elaineab@vt.edu Li
Broadway, Katie 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772  bkatie5@vt.edu Scharf
Calhoun, Patrick VTCRI   pjc88@vt.edu Smyth
Camper, Gary 5029 Derring 231-8937 camper@vt.edu Melville
Castaneda-Saldana, Rafael 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 rafael3@vt.edu Scharf
Cathey, Sara 2005 Derring   catheyse@vt.edu Brown
Compton, Keith 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 kkc@vt.edu Scharf
Deng, Jingren 2052 ILSB   jingrd8@vt.edu Multi-STEPS
Doubek, Jonathan 2025 Derring 231-0788 jpdoubek@vt.edu Carey
Duong, An Duy 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 andd@vt.edu Stevens
El Moustaid, Fadoua 4092 Derring   fadoua@vt.edu Johnson
Estrada, Angie 4079 Derring   estrada7@vt.edu Belden
Farruggia, Mary 2020 Derring 232-8402 mfarrugg@vt.edu Mims
Fetters, Tamara 4107 Derring 231-6214 tfetters@vt.edu McGlothlin
Gajewski, Zachary 4092 Derring   gzach93@vt.edu Johnson
Garcia, Ellen BI 156 231-8933 ebgarcia@vt.edu Multi-STEPS
Gendreau, Kerry 4030 Derring 231-6214 kerryg@vt.edu McGlothlin
Gonzalez, Floricel 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 floric1@vt.edu Scharf
Haque, Anamul     anamulmb@vt.edu Mather/Jensen
He, Xin 238 Life Sci. I   xinhe@vt.edu Lawrence
Hedin, Matthew 1010-A Derring   matth6@vt.edu Barrett
Heithoff, Ben 228 Life Sci. I 231-8622 benph93@vt.edu Jones
Hernandez, Jessica 4099 Derring   jess228@vt.edu Moore
Hines, Ian 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 ishines@vt.edu Stevens
Jiang, Liang 252/254/256 BI 231-5165 liangj@vt.edu Finkielstein
Justus, Savannah 2005 Derring   sjustus@vt.edu Brown
Karcini, Arba 2052 ILSB 231-4225 akarcini@vt.edu Lazar
Keeley, Meredith 4093/4097 Derring 231-7396 merak91@vt.edu Moore
Kelly, Sean 2103 Derring 231-2421 seank6@vt.edu Opell
Lancaster, Jason 432 Latham   jlancas7@vt.edu Tholl
Lane, Samuel 3023/3026 Derring 231-8586 samjl89@vt.edu Sewall
Lehner, Bryan 432 Latham   lehnerb@vt.edu Tholl
Leon, Ariel 4107 Derring    leona@vt.edu Hawley
Li, Xiaochu 5100 Derring 231-1448 xiaocli@vt.edu Chen
Liang, Chen VTCRI   cliang14@vt.edu Mukherjee
Lofton, Mary 2025 Derring 231-0788 melofton@vt.edu Carey
Luo, Mengyao 238 Life Sci. I   ivyluo@vt.edu Lawrence
Mancl, Jordan 5017 Derring 231-5925 jmancl@vt.edu Schubot
Maynard, Lauren 427 Latham 231-3807 ldmaynar@vt.edu Whitehead
McBride, Steven 4012 Derring   mcbridsg@vt.edu Barrett
McClure, Ryan 2025 Derring 231-0788 ryan333@vt.edu Carey
McElmurray, Philip 2005 Derring   pmac@vt.edu Brown
McNeill, Noah 4089 Derring 231-3769 nmcneill@vt.edu Walters
Medina Lopez, Daniel 4099 Derring  231-5854 daniel84@vt.edu Belden
Millican, David 4089C Derring   davemm35@vt.edu Walters
Monavarfeshani, Aboozar VTCRI  (540) 526-2146 feshan83@vt.edu Fox
Muchlinski, Andrew 432 Latham   muchlia@vt.edu Tholl
Novak, Leah 4091 Derring   ldnov@vt.edu Walters
O'Donnell, Brynn 2006 Derring   brynno@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Osburn, Ernie 1010 Derring   eosburn@vt.edu Barrett
Packard, Holly 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 pholly93@vt.edu Stevens
Plont, Stephen 2006 Derring   plontste@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Power, Sarah 1010 Derring   snpower@vt.edu Barrett
Pradhan, Kisha 162 Life Sci. I 231-1992 pkisha@vt.edu Li
Rahtes, Allison 162 Life Sci. I 231-1992 rahtes15@vt.edu Li
Rosales, Adam 4078 Derring   arose729@vt.edu Phillips
Ryan, Kylie 5017 Derring 231-5925 kylier@vt.edu Schubot
Sayer, Cameron 5016 Derring 231-5137 sayercv@vt.edu Popham
Shrestha, Manisha 5017 Derring 231-5925 smanisha@vt.edu Schubot
Sobe, Richard 102 Life Sci. I 231-0772 rcsobe@vt.edu Scharf
Song, Wei BI 252 231-8386 wsong317@vt.edu Capelluto
Sukmana, Andreas 5005 Derring 231-9381 andreas1@vt.edu Yang
Sun, Zhixiong BI 264 231-6780  szx1986@vt.edu Xie/Lawrence
Tang, Tuo-Xian BI 252 231-8386 tangtx@vt.edu Capelluto
Unruh, Benjamin BI 152 231-9539 baunruh@vt.edu Kojima
Vernasco, Ben 4093 Derring   bjv4@vt.edu Moore
Ward, Nicole 2025 Derring 231-0788 nkward@vt.edu Carey
Wepking, Carl 1000 Derring   wepking@vt.edu Barrett
Whitehead, Jack 4095 Derring 231-1484/7669 whijo23@vt.edu Phillips
Wilson, Maya 4079 Derring   mayaw@vt.edu Walters
Xiong, Wen BI 252 231-8386 wxiong@vt.edu Capelluto
Xu, Xiguang BI 264 231-6780 xiguang@vt.edu Xie
Zou, Xianlin 252/254/256 BI 231-5165 xlzou@vt.edu Finkielstein