Virginia Tech®home

Graduate Students

Mail Codes: Derring (0406), Life Sciences I (0910), ILSB (0913), Latham (0390), Steger (0477), Fralin Biomedical Research Institute at VTC (0801)

         
         
Last Name, First Office/Lab* Phone (Office OR Lab) Email Major Prof
Agbekudzi, Alfred 102 LSI 231-0772 aagbekudzi@vt.edu Scharf
Alam, Rubayet 5092 Derring   hridoy04@vt.edu Aylward
Alfonso Cuta, Camilo 4078 Derring 231-7396 calfonsoc@vt.edu Moore
Anderson, Jeffrey     jander36@vt.edu Moore/Socha
Blanvillain, Gaelle 352/356 Steger   gblanvillain@vt.edu Hoyt
Bloomfield, Mathew 156 Steger 231-8933 mbloomfield@vt.edu Cimini
Bone, Nicholas 4076 Derring 231-2157 nicbone@vt.edu Uyeda
Bradford, Elaine 162 LSI 231-1992 elaineab@vt.edu Li
Braswell, Cameron 2032 Derring   camman@vt.edu Brown
Bretz, Kristen 2006 Derring   kabretz@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Bueren, Emma 4094 Derring 231-5854 ebueren@vt.edu Belden
Burt, Melissa 427 Latham 231-3807 melissaburt@vt.edu Whitehead
Campbell, Hope 5029 Derring 231-8937 destinyhope@vt.edu Melville
Charpentier, Caleb 4076 Derring 231-2157 calebc22@vt.edu Uyeda
Chethan, Samir 356 Steger 231-6508 samirc@vt.edu Hauf
Choudhary, Shreya 5016 Derring 231-5137 shreyac00@vt.edu Popham
Conley, Dane 352/356 Steger   danec@vt.edu Hoyt
Conner, Jared 2005 Derring   jaredpc@vt.edu Barrett
Dahora, Lara 2103 ILSB   ldahora@vt.edu C. Thompson (NEURO)/Fox
Daniel, Elizabeth 4076 Derring 231-2157 delizabeth@vt.edu Uyeda
Datsomor, Eugenia 252 Steger 231-8386 eugeniaad@vt.edu Capelluto
Erazo, Paula 5092 Derring   mperazo@vt.edu Aylward
Esteves, Nathaniel 102 LSI 231-0772 nesteves@vt.edu Scharf
Farthing, Wilson 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 wilsonf@vt.edu Stevens
Farzad, Roxanna 5017 Derring 231-5925 roxannaf@vt.edu Aylward
Fife, Josh 352/356 Steger   joshfife@vt.edu Langwig
Flores, Matthew 5016 Derring 231-5137 mjf1268@vt.edu Popham
Flynn, Nathaniel 5029 Derring 231-8937 flynnnh@vt.edu Melville
Fossett, Taylor 3024 Derring   taylorf21@vt.edu Sewall
Franklin, Hollyn 112 LSI   franklinhc@vt.edu Hsu
Garrett-Larsen, Jesse 352/356 Steger 231-8882 jessegl@vt.edu Hawley
Gelambi, Mariana 427 Latham 231-3807 gelambi@vt.edu Whitehead
Gill, Jaspreet 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 jaspreetkg@vt.edu Stevens
Gregory, Casey 4105 Derring   caseygregory@vt.edu Belden
Grimaudo, Alexander 345A Steger   alexg8@vt.edu Langwig
Hasan, Mahmudul 252 Steger   mahumdulh20@vt.edu Capelluto
Howard, Dexter 2025 Derring 231-0788 dwh1998@vt.edu Carey
Howell, Bailey 4076 Derring 231-2157 bkhowell@vt.edu Uyeda
Janoski, Jesse 252/254/256 Steger 231-5165 jjanoski96@vt.edu Finkielstein
Jia, Siqi FBRI   siqi@vt.edu Finkielstein
Jivaji, Abdeali 5092 Derring   abdeali@vt.edu Aylward
Jones, Korin 4099 Derring 231-5854 korinrex@vt.edu Belden
Kadhukhina, Elizaveta FBRI   kadukhina@vt.edu Finkielstein
Kailing, Christopher     ckailing@vt.edu  
Kailing, Macy 345A Steger   mkailing@vt.edu Langwig
Karcini, Arba 2052 ILSB 231-4225 akarcini@vt.edu Lazar
Karki, Sangita 5092 Derring   sangitak@vt.edu Aylward
Kaur, Sukhman 432 Latham 231-0914 sukhmak@vt.edu Tholl
Keen, Nicholas 156 Steger   nicholaskeen@vt.edu Cimini
Kerwien, Lauren 102 LSI 231-0772 lmkerwien@vt.edu Scharf
Kohler, Brian 5016 Derring 231-5137 bjkohler@vt.edu Popham
Laggan, Nichole 4083 Derring   nicholelaggan@vt.edu Hoyt
Lane, Samuel 3024 Derring 231-8586 samjl89@vt.edu Sewall
Langager, Marissa 4098 Derring   mlangager42@vt.edu Hawley
Layton, Rayne 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 raynelayton@vt.edu Stevens
Lewis, Abigail 2025 Derring 231-0788 aslewis@vt.edu Carey
Li, Xiaochu 5100 Derring 231-1448 xiaocli@vt.edu Chen
Lockett, Cameron 2032 Derring   clockett25@vt.edu Brown
Longcamp, Alex 4008/4012 Derring   alongcamp@vt.edu Draghi
Lopez Lloreda, Carla 2006 Derring   carlalopez@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Malewicz, Kaitlyn 4094 Derring   kaitlynbm@vt.edu McGlothlin
Margolis, Jay 4093/4079 Derring 231-7396 jaymargolis@vt.edu Moore
Martínez Gutiérrez, Carolina 5092 Derring   cmartinez@vt.edu Aylward
Mayer, Kathleen 3005 Derring   kathleengm@vt.edu Gray
Maynard, Lauren 427 Latham 231-3807 ldmaynar@vt.edu Whitehead
McLaughlin, Casey 3026/3023 Derring 231-8586 clmclaughlin@vt.edu Sewall
McNeill, Noah 4089 Derring 231-3769 nmcneill@vt.edu Walters
Miao, Lin 256 Steger 231-9539 linmiao@vt.edu Kojima
Miller, Caitlin 4008/4012 Derring   cait1inm@vt.edu Draghi
Millican, David 4089C Derring   davemm35@vt.edu Walters
Moore, Chloe 274 Steger 232-8402 chloe9mo@vt.edu Mims
Novak, Leah 4091 Derring   ldnov@vt.edu Walters
O'Malley, Grace 274 Steger 232-8402 graceomalley@vt.edu Mims
Ozowara, Xavier 427 Latham 231-3807 xozowara99@vt.edu Whitehead
Padget, Rachel FBRI at VTC   rpadg92@vt.edu Smyth (TBMH)
Perez Rivera, Katherine 2006 Derring   kperezrivera@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Pinko, Madison     mpinko@vt.edu Johnson
Plont, Stephen 2006 Derring   plontste@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Power, Sarah 2005 Derring   snpower@vt.edu Barrett
Pradhan, Kisha 162 LSI 231-1992 pkisha@vt.edu Li
Ramos, Jay 5005 Derring 231-9381 jsramos@vt.edu Yang
Rebholz, Zarley 432 Latham 231-0914 zarleyr@vt.edu Tholl
Richards, Sara Teemer 4026 Derring 231-8882 steemer@vt.edu Hawley
Risteca, Paul 2005 Derring   pristeca@vt.edu Barrett
Roach, Tiffany 252 Steger 231-8386 tiffanyr94@vt.edu Capelluto
Rosales, Adam 4078 Derring   arose729@vt.edu Phillips
Ruether, Brian 432 Latham 231-0914 brianfr@vt.edu Tholl
Salar, Safoura 5017 Derring 231-5925 safouram@vt.edu Schubot
Sebastian, Amanda  102 LSI 231-0772 amandals@vt.edu Scharf
Shams Eddin, Marcel 5016 Derring  231-5137 smarcel@vt.edu Popham
Shimozono, Tori 5000 Derring 231-9381 torishimozono@vt.edu Yang
Silknetter, Sam 2020 Derring 231-8402 silknets@vt.edu Mims
Snead, Mychala 4105 Derring 231-5854 mychala@vt.edu Belden
Snyder, Meredith 2005 Derring   merediths@vt.edu Barrett
Somaiya, Rachana FBRI at VTC 540-526-2050
rachana@vt.edu Fox (TBMH)
Song, Wei 252 Steger 231-8386 wsong317@vt.edu Capelluto
Storholt, Darrell 256 Steger 231-9539 dstorholt@vt.edu Kojima
Sweet, Megan 156 Steger 231-8933 megsweet@vt.edu Cimini
VanDiest, Isaac 3024 Derring 231-8586 ivandiest@vt.edu Sewall
Vela, Caro 352/356 Steger 231-8882 sandracv@vt.edu Hawley
Wander, Heather 2025 Derring 231-0788 hwander@vt.edu Carey
Weinheimer, Alaina 5092 Derring   alainarw@vt.edu Aylward
Wendler, Amber 4093/4097 Derring 231-7396 awendler@vt.edu Moore
Williams, Wendi 386 Steger 231-6508 wwendi@vt.edu Hauf
Woelmer, Whitney 2025 Derring 231-0788 wwoelmer@vt.edu Carey
Wood, Morgan 2005 Derring   morganwood@vt.edu Barrett
Wu, Yajun 162 LSI 231-1992 yajunw@vt.edu Li
Zhang, Yunqian 2052 ILSB 231-4225 yunqianz@vt.edu Lazar