Virginia Tech™home

Graduate Students

Mail Codes: Derring (0406), Life Sciences I (0910), ILSB (0913), Latham (0390), Steger (0477), Fralin Biomedical Research Institute at VTC (0801)

Last Name, First Office/Lab* Phone (Office OR Lab) Email Major Prof
Agbekudzi, Alfred 102 LSI 231-0772 aagbekudzi@vt.edu Scharf
Ahuja, Shreya 2052 ILSB 231-4225 ashreya@vt.edu Lazar
Alfonso Cuta, Camilo 4078 Derring 231-7396 calfonsoc@vt.edu Moore
Blanvillain, Gaelle     gblanvillain@vt.edu Hoyt
Bloomfield, Mathew 156 Steger 231-8933 mbloomfield@vt.edu Cimini
Bone, Nicholas 4076 Derring 231-2157 nicbone@vt.edu Uyeda
Bradford, Elaine 162 LSI 231-1992 elaineab@vt.edu Li
Bretz, Kristen 2006 Derring   kabretz@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Bueren, Emma 4094 Derring 231-5854 ebueren@vt.edu Belden
Burt, Melissa 427 Latham 231-3807 melissaburt@vt.edu Whitehead
Carrillo, Gabriela FBRI at VTC (540) 526-2050   Fox (TBMH)
Cathey, Sara 2032 Derring   catheyse@vt.edu Brown
Conner, Jared 2005 Derring   jaredpc@vt.edu Barrett
Cyanam, Meghana LSI   mcyanam@vt.edu Lawrence
Dahora, Lara 2103 ILSB   ldahora@vt.edu C. Thompson (NEURO)/Fox
Datla, Udaya Sree 228 LSI 231-8622   Jones (TBMH)
Drew, Sophia 2005 Derring   sophiedrew@vt.edu Barrett
Dye, Keane 5005 Derring 231-9381 kjdye@vt.edu Yang
Esteves, Nathaniel 102 LSI 231-0772 nesteves@vt.edu Scharf
Flores, Matthew 5016 Derring 231-5137 mjf1268@vt.edu Popham
Franklin, Hollyn     franklinhc@vt.edu Hsu
Gajewski, Zachary 4092 Derring   gzach93@vt.edu Johnson
Garcia, Ellen 156 Steger 231-8933 ebgarcia@vt.edu Cimini
Gelambi, Mariana 427 Latham 231-3807 gelambi@vt.edu Whitehead
Gendreau, Kerry 4030 Derring 231-6214 kerryg@vt.edu McGlothlin
Gonzalez, Floricel 102 LSI 231-0772 floric1@vt.edu Scharf
Gregory, Casey 4105 Derring   caseygregory@vt.edu Belden
Grimaudo, Alexander 3019 Derring   alexg8@vt.edu Langwig
He, Wei       Tyson/Baumann (ECE), (GBCB)
Heithoff, Ben FBRI at VTC 231-8622 benph93@vt.edu Robel
Hernandez, Jessica 4099 Derring   jess228@vt.edu Moore
Hines, Ian 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 ishines@vt.edu Stevens
Howell, Bailey 4076 Derring 231-2157 bkhowell@vt.edu Uyeda
Hucul, Catherine 4107 Derring 231-8586 huculce@vt.edu Sewall
Jalihal, Amogh       Tyson/Murali (CS), (GBCB)
Janoski, Jesse 252/254/256 Steger 231-5165 jjanoski96@vt.edu Finkielstein
Jiang, Liang 252/254/256 Steger 231-5165 liangj@vt.edu Finkielstein
Johnson, Zachary 152 Steger 231-9539   Kojima (GBCB)
Jones, Korin 4099 Derring 231-5854 korinrex@vt.edu Belden
Kailing, Macy 3019 Derring   mkailing@vt.edu Langwig
Karcini, Arba 2052 ILSB 231-4225 akarcini@vt.edu Lazar
Karki, Sangita 5092 Derring   sangitak@vt.edu Aylward
Kerwien, Lauren 102 LSI 231-0772 lmkerwien@vt.edu Scharf
Kivimaki, Sarah 5029 Derring 231-8937 ksarah@vt.edu Melville
Laggan, Nichole 4083 Derring   nicholelaggan@vt.edu Hoyt
Lane, Samuel 3024 Derring 231-8586 samjl89@vt.edu Sewall
Langager, Marissa 4098 Derring   mlangager42@vt.edu Hawley
LeBlanc, Sophie 432 Latham  231-0914 sophie6@vt.edu Tholl
Lewis, Abigail 2025 Derring 231-0788 aslewis@vt.edu Carey
Li, Xiaochu 5100 Derring 231-1448 xiaocli@vt.edu Chen
Lofton, Mary 2025 Derring 231-0788 melofton@vt.edu Carey
Lopez Lloreda, Carla 2006 Derring   carlalopez@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Malewicz, Kaitlyn 4094 Derring   kaitlynbm@vt.edu McGlothlin
Martínez Gutiérrez, Carolina 5092 Derring   cmartinez@vt.edu Aylward
Maynard, Lauren 427 Latham 231-3807 ldmaynar@vt.edu Whitehead
McHugh, Sean 4076 Derring 231-2157 seanwm@vt.edu Uyeda
McNeill, Noah 4089 Derring 231-3769 nmcneill@vt.edu Walters
Menon, Nidhi 228 LSI 231-8622   Jones (TBMH)
Millican, David 4089C Derring   davemm35@vt.edu Walters
Moore, Chloe 4020 Derring 232-8402 chloe9mo@vt.edu Mims
Novak, Leah 4091 Derring   ldnov@vt.edu Walters
Osburn, Ernie 2005 Derring   eosburn@vt.edu Barrett
Padget, Rachel FBRI at VTC   rpadg92@vt.edu Smyth (TBMH)
Perez, Claudia 5029 Derring 231-8937 cperez14@vt.edu Melville
Perez Rivera, Katherine 2006 Derring   kperezrivera@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Pinko, Madison     mpinko@vt.edu Johnson
Plont, Stephen 2006 Derring   plontste@vt.edu Hotchkiss
Power, Sarah 2005 Derring   snpower@vt.edu Barrett
Pradhan, Kisha 162 LSI 231-1992 pkisha@vt.edu Li
Ramos, Jay 5005 Derring 231-9381 jsramos@vt.edu Yang
Reynoso, Guadalupe 5010/5014 Derring 231-2342 greynoso@vt.edu Stevens
Risteca, Paul 2005 Derring   pristeca@vt.edu Barrett
Roach, Tiffany 252 Steger 231-8386 tiffanyr95@vt.edu  
Rogers, Jessie 386 Steger 231-6508 jrogers110@vt.edu Hauf
Rosales, Adam 4078 Derring   arose729@vt.edu Phillips
Rowley, Allison 4107 Derring   aarowley@vt.edu Hawley
Ruether, Brian 432 Latham 231-0914 brianfr@vt.edu Tholl
Ryan, Kylie 5017 Derring 231-5925 kylier@vt.edu Schubot
Sabbagh, Ubadah VTCRI 540-526-2050
ubadahs@vt.edu Fox (TBMH)
Sadaat, Angela 5029 Derring 231-8937 saadat13@vt.edu Melville (TBMH)
Salar, Safoura 5017 Derring 231-5925 safouram@vt.edu Schubot
Semel, Meredith 4093/4097 Derring 231-7396 merak91@vt.edu
Moore
Shadle, Elizabeth 2020 Derring 232-8402 ejshadle@vt.edu Mims
Silknetter, Sam 2020 Derring 231-8402 silknets@vt.edu Mims
Sobe, Richard 102 LSI 231-0772 rcsobe@vt.edu Scharf
Somaiya, Rachana FBRI at VTC 540-526-2050
rachana@vt.edu Fox (TBMH)
Song, Wei 252 Steger 231-8386 wsong317@vt.edu Capelluto
Tang, Tuo-Xian 252 Steger 231-8386 tangtx@vt.edu Capelluto
Teemer, Sara 4026 Derring 231-8882 steemer@vt.edu Hawley
Unruh, Benjamin 152 Steger 231-9539 baunruh@vt.edu Kojima
VanDiest, Isaac 3024 Derring 231-8586 ivandiest@vt.edu Sewall
Venkatesan, Lavanya 2052 ILSB 231-4225 vlavanya@vt.edu Lazar
Wander, Heather 2025 Derring 231-0788 hwander@vt.edu Carey
Ward, Nicole 2025 Derring 231-0788 nkward@vt.edu Carey
Wax, Noah LSI   noahw15@vt.edu Lawrence
Weinheimer, Alaina 5092 Derring   alainarw@vt.edu Aylward
Wendler, Amber 4093/4097 Derring 231-7396 awendler@vt.edu Moore
Weston, Bronson       Tyson/Li/Cao (CS), (GBCB)
Williams, Wendi 386 Steger 231-6508 wwendi@vt.edu Hauf
Woelmer, Whitney 2025 Derring 231-0788 wwoelmer@vt.edu Carey
Xu, Chunrui (Rachel)       Tyson/Cao (CS) (GBCB)
Xu, Xiguang 264 Steger 231-6780 xiguang@vt.edu Xie
Zhumadilova, Kulyash 152 Steger 231-9539 kulash@vt.edu Kojima
Zou, Xianlin 252/254/256 Steger 231-5165 xlzou@vt.edu Finkielstein