Virginia Tech®home

Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty Members

 

Name Office (or Lab) Email Title
Cortes, Daniel University of North Carolina Chapel Hill (Virginia Tech, August 2022) dbcortes@email.unc.edu Affiliate
Dalloul, Rami University of Georgia Rami.Dalloul@uga.edu Affiliate
Farrell, Kaitlin University of Georgia farrellk@uga.edu Affiliate
Gerling, Alexandra Hazen and Sawyer alexandrabgerling@gmail.com Affiliate
Hanson, Paul University of Wisconsin-Madison pchanson@facstaff.wisc.edu Adjunct
Hornsby, Angela Phillip L. Wright Zoological Museum, U. of Montana adhornsby@gmail.com Affiliate
Hounshell, Alexandra NOAA alexandria.hounshell@noaa.gov Affiliate
Johnson, Leah VT Statistics lrjohn@vt.edu Affiliate
Lamouille, Samy Fralin Biomedical Research Institute lamoulis@vtc.vt.edu Affiliate
Larsen-Gray, Angela NCASI alarsen@ncasi.org Affiliate
Lawrence, Christopher GreenLight Biosciences, Inc. clawrence@greenlightbio.com Adjunct
Moniruzzaman, Monir University of Miami mxm193819@miami.edu Adjunct
Robel, Stefanie University of Alabama at Birmingham srobel@uab.edu Affiliate
Socha, Jake VT Biomedical Engineering & Mechanics jjsocha@vt.edu Affiliate
Stanback, Mark Davidson College mastanback@davidson.edu
Adjunct
Stocker, Michelle VT Geosciences mstocker@vt.edu Affiliate
Thompson, Christopher VT Neuroscience ckt@vt.edu Affiliate
Westwood, Jim VT School of Plant and Environmental Sciences westwood@vt.edu Affiliate
Wisniewski, Michael USDA michael.wisniewski@ars.usda.gov Adjunct
Zwolak, Jason Claymont, Delaware jzwolak@gmail.com Affiliate