Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty Members

Name Office (or Lab) Email Title
Akçay, Çağlar 
Koç University, Istanbul, Turkey
caglar@vt.edu Affiliate
Dalloul, Rami VT Animal and Poultry Sciences rdalloul@vt.edu Affiliate
Hanson, Paul University of Wisconsin-Madison pchanson@facstaff.wisc.edu Adjunct
Hornsby, Angela Philip L. Wright Zoological Museum ahornsby@vt.edu Affiliate
Hsu, Bryan Harvard Medical School (VT BIOL effective December 2019) bryan_hsu@hms.harvard.edu Affiliate
Johnson, Leah VT Statistics lrjohn@vt.edu Affiliate
Lamouille, Samy Fralin Biomedical Research Institute lamoulis@vtc.vt.edu Affiliate
Lawrence, Christopher GreenLight Biosciences, Inc. cblawren@vt.edu Adjunct
Robel, Stefanie Fralin Biomedical Research Institute and VT School of Neuroscience srobel@vt.edu Affiliate
Socha, Jake VT Biomedical Engineering & Mechanics jjsocha@vt.edu Affiliate
Stanback, Mark Davidson College mastanback@davidson.edu
Adjunct
Strickland, Michael University of Idaho mstrickland@uidaho.edu Adjunct
Thompson, Christopher VT Neuroscience ckt@vt.edu Affiliate
Walke, Jenifer Eastern Washington University jwalke@ewu.edu Adjunct