Name Office (or Lab) Email Title
Akçay, Çağlar 
Koç University, Istanbul, Turkey
caglar@vt.edu Affiliate
Brosnan, Deborah Brosnan Center for Sustainable Solutions / UC-Davis brosnan@deborahbrosnan.com
Adjunct
Fleming-Davies, Arietta University of San Diego aflemingdavies@sandiego.edu Adjunct
Hanson, Paul University of Wisconsin-Madison pchanson@facstaff.wisc.edu Adjunct
Hrubec, Terry VA-MDCVM, Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology thrubec@vt.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Leah VT Statistics lrjohn@vt.edu Affiliate
Josan, Jatinder VT Chemistry jsjosan@vt.edu Affiliate
Lamouille, Samy VTCRI lamoulis@vtc.vt.edu Affiliate
Robel, Stefanie VTCRI and VT School of Neuroscience srobel@vt.edu Affiliate
Socha, Jake VT Biomedical Engineering & Mechanics jjsocha@vt.edu Affiliate
Stanback, Mark Davidson College mastanback@davidson.edu
Adjunct
Strickland, Michael University of Idaho mstrickland@uidaho.edu Adjunct
Thompson, Christopher VT Neuroscience ckt@vt.edu Affiliate
Walke, Jenifer Eastern Washington University jwalke@ewu.edu Adjunct