Virginia Tech®home

Research Faculty Members

Research Assistant Professors, Research Associates, and Research Scientists

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Geng, Shuo 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 sgeng@vt.edu
Research Assistant Professor (Li)
Hildreth, Sherry 128 Life Sciences I 231-6785 shildret@vt.edu
Research Associate (Winkel)
Trumbo, Daryl 2024 Derring   dtrumbo@vt.edu Research Scientist (Mims)
Zhang, Yao 162 Life Sciences I 231-1991 yao.zhang@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Li)

Postdoctoral Associates

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Baaziz, Hiba LSI 112 231-0320 hbaaziz@vt.edu Postdoc (Hsu)
Bataglioli, Rogerio LSI 112 231-0320 rbataglioli@vt.edu Postdoc (Hsu)
Bradford, Emma 4088-A Derring 231-5854 ebradford@vt.edu Postdoc (Belden)
Drake, Joseph 211-4B Steger 232-8402 drakej@vt.edu Postdoc (Mims)
DuBose, Traci 279-2B Steger 232-8402 tracidubose@vt.edu Postdoc (Mims & Walters)
Goldberg, Amanda 274 Steger 232-8402 argoldberg@vt.edu Postdoc (Langwig)
Ha, Anh 5092 Derring   anhdha@vt.edu Postdoc (Aylward)
Jones, Anne 427 Latham 231-3807 (lab) annej@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Larose, Hailey 432 Latham 231-0914 hlarose@vt.edu Postdoc (Tholl)
Lofton, Mary 2025 Derring 231-0788 melofton@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey)
Machado, Fabio 4076 Derring 231-2157 fmachado@vt.edu Postoc (Uyeda)
Moore, Tadhg 2023 Derring 231-0788 (lab) tadhgm@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey)
Nelson, Annika 427 Latham 231-3807 (lab) annikasn@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Perez-Umphrey, Anna 4088 Derring 231-5854 aperez24@vt.edu Postdoc (Belden)
Porto, Diego 4076 Derring  231-2157 diegosporto@vt.edu Postdoc (Uyeda)
Rivera Vega, Loren 427 Latham 231-3807 (lab) lorenrv@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Strube, Laura 5102 Derring 232-8703 lfstrube@vt.edu Postdoc (Tyson)
Theophilus, Priyanka 5016 Derring 231-5137 (lab) theophilus21@vt.edu Postdoc (Popham)
Wang, Jing 162 LSI 231-1992 (lab) jingw@vt.edu Postdoc (Li)

 

Mail Codes: Derring Hall 0406; Life Sciences I 0910; Steger 0477; Latham 0390