Research Faculty Members

 

Research Assistant Professors, Research Associates, and Research Scientists

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Banerjee, Anand 5090 Derring (240) 605-3081 anandban@vt.edu Research Scientist (Tyson)
Geng, Shuo 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 sgeng@vt.edu
Research Assistant Professor (Li)
Hildreth, Sherry 128 Life Sciences I 231-6785 shildret@vt.edu
Research Associate (Winkel)
Zhang, Yao 162 Life Sciences I 231-1991 yao.zhang@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Li)

Postdoctoral Associates

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Baaziz, Hiba 102 Life Sciences I 231-0772 hbaaziz@vt.edu Postdoc (Scharf)
Bradford, Emma 4088-A Derring 231-5854 ebradford@vt.edu Postdoc (Belden)
Emmerson, Michael 3023/3026 Derring 231-8586 mge89@vt.edu Postdoc (Sewall)
Gopala Krishna, Varun 386 Steger 231-6508 (lab) varun86@vt.edu Postdoc (Hauf)
Ha, Anh 5092 Derring   anhdha@vt.edu Postdoc (Aylward)
Hounshell, Alex 2025 Derring 231-0788 (lab) alexgh@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey)
Larose, Hailey 432 Latham 231-0914 hlarose@vt.edu Postdoc (Tholl)
Liao, Xiaofeng 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 xifeli@vt.edu Postdoc (Li)
Moniruzzaman, Mohammad 5092 Derring   monir@vt.edu Postdoc (Aylward)
Nelson, Annika 427 Latham 231-3807 (lab) annikasn@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Neupane, Suman 4076 Derring 231-2157 suman@vt.edu Postdoc (Uyeda) 
Porto, Diego 4076 Derring  231-2157 diegosporto@vt.edu Postdoc (Uyeda)
Strube, Laura 5102 Derring  232-8703 lfstrube@vt.edu Postdoc (Tyson)
Vijayakumari, Drisya 386 Steger 231-6508 (lab) vdrisya7@vt.edu Postdoc (Hauf)
Weitzman, Chava 4020 Derring 231-8882 (lab) clweitzman@vt.edu Postdoc (Hawley)

 

Mail Codes: Derring Hall 0406; Life Sciences I 0910; Steger 0477; Latham 0390