Research Associates and Research Scientists

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Banerjee, Anand 5090 Derring (240) 605-3081 anandban@vt.edu Research Scientist (Tyson)
Battogtokh, Dorjsuren
5076 Derring 231-5958 dbattogt@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Tyson)
Geng, Shuo 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 sgeng@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Li)
Hildreth, Sherry 128 Life Sciences I 231-6785 shildret@vt.edu
Research Associate (Winkel)
Hoyt, Joseph 4070-B Derring   jrhoyt@vt.edu Research Scientist
Kraikivski, Pavel
5088 Derring 231-6398 pavelkr@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Tyson)
Smith, Jennifer 4103 Derring 231-3760 Jensmith@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Mims)
Zhang, Yao 162 Life Sciences I 231-1991 yao.zhang@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Li)

Postdoctoral Associates

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Emmerson, Michael 3023/3026 Derring 231-8586 mge89@vt.edu Postdoc (Sewall)
Farallo, Vincent 3020 Derring   vfarallo@vt.edu Postdoc (Muñoz)
Farrell, Kaitlin 2025 Derring 231-0788 (lab) farrellk@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey)
Gopala Krishna, Varun BI 386 231-6508 (lab) varun86@vt.edu Postdoc (Hauf)
Hornsby, Angela 4000 Derring 231-6214 ahornsby@vt.edu Postdoc (McGlothlin)
Schneider, Gerald 427 Latham Hall 231-3807 gfschneid@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Schoepf, Ivana Queen's University n/a i.schoepf@vt.edu Postdoc (Moore)
Vijayakumari, Drisya BI 386 231-6508 (lab) vdrisya7@vt.edu Postdoc (Hauf)

 

Mail Codes: Derring Hall 0406; Life Sciences I 0910; BI 0477; Latham 0390