Virginia Tech®home

Research Faculty Members

Research Assistant Professors, Research Associates, and Research Scientists

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Banerjee, Anand 5090 Derring (240) 605-3081 anandban@vt.edu Research Scientist (Tyson)
Geng, Shuo 162 Life Sciences I 231-1992 sgeng@vt.edu
Research Assistant Professor (Li)
Hildreth, Sherry 128 Life Sciences I 231-6785 shildret@vt.edu
Research Associate (Winkel)
Trumbo, Daryl 2024 Derring   dtrumbo@vt.edu Research Scientist (Mims)
Zhang, Yao 162 Life Sciences I 231-1991 yao.zhang@vt.edu
Research Scientist (Li)

Postdoctoral Associates

Name Office/Lab Phone Email Title
Baaziz, Hiba Life Sciences I   hbaaziz@vt.edu Postdoc (Hsu)
Bradford, Emma 4088-A Derring 231-5854 ebradford@vt.edu Postdoc (Belden)
Brajesh, R G 4008 Derring   brajeshrg@vt.edu Postdoc (Draghi)
DuBose, Traci     tracidubose@vt.edu Postdoc (Mims & Walters)
Gopala Krishna, Varun 386 Steger 231-6508 (lab) varun86@vt.edu Postdoc (Hauf)
Ha, Anh 5092 Derring   anhdha@vt.edu Postdoc (Aylward)
Hounshell, Alex 2025 Derring 231-0788 (lab) alexgh@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey)
Jones, Anne 427 Latham 231-3807 (lab) annej@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Larose, Hailey 432 Latham 231-0914 hlarose@vt.edu Postdoc (Tholl)
Machado, Fabio 4076 Derring 231-2157 fmachado@vt.edu Postoc (Uyeda)
McClure, Ryan 2023 Derring 231-0788 (lab) ryan333@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey)
Moore, Tadhg 2023 Derring 231-0788 (lab) tadhgm@vt.edu Postdoc (Carey)
Moniruzzaman, Mohammad 5092 Derring   monir@vt.edu Postdoc (Aylward)
Nelson, Annika 427 Latham 231-3807 (lab) annikasn@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Porto, Diego 4076 Derring  231-2157 diegosporto@vt.edu Postdoc (Uyeda)
Rivera Vega, Loren 427 Latham 231-3807 (lab) lorenrv@vt.edu Postdoc (Whitehead)
Strube, Laura 5102 Derring  232-8703 lfstrube@vt.edu Postdoc (Tyson)
Theophilus, Priyanka 5016 Derring 231-5137 (lab) theophilus21@vt.edu Postdoc (Popham)
Weitzman, Chava 4020 Derring 231-8882 (lab) clweitzman@vt.edu Postdoc (Hawley)

 

Mail Codes: Derring Hall 0406; Life Sciences I 0910; Steger 0477; Latham 0390