Administrative Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Caldwell-Sadler, Michelle 2119 Derring 231-8923 Fiscal Technician caldwelm@vt.edu
Fraley, Karen 2089 Derring 231-6407 Undergraduate Program Support fraleyk@vt.edu
Lewis, Elaine 2089 Derring 231-9728 Assistant Undergraduate Director elainel@vt.edu
Mathias, Angela 2089 Derring 231-8926 Undergraduate Academic Advisor mathias@vt.edu
Price, Dreama 2125 Derring 231-5712 Assistant to the Department Head dreama@vt.edu
Quesenberry, Stacie 2119 Derring 231-4571 Business Manager stqberry@vt.edu
Sutherland, Valerie 2125 Derring 231-3447 Program Support Technician vsutherl@vt.edu
Talley, Kristen 2119 Derring 231-5026 Fiscal Technician talley30@vt.edu
Underwood, Karen 2119 Derring 231-9767 Assistant Business Manager karenu20@vt.edu
Zimmerman, Becky 2113D  Derring 231-8924 Teaching Labs and Graduate Coordinator rdzimm@vt.edu

Technical Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Boluarte, Tatiana 386 Biocomplexity Institute 231-6508 Lab Specialist (Hauf) tboluart@vt.edu
Carrington, Suzanne 210 Hahn Hall North 231-1793 Lab Specialist (Microbiology) (wage) suzan71@vt.edu
Demase, Robby 2095 Derring 231-8944 IT Specialist (wage) robbyd32@vt.edu
Genovese, Vivian North Carolina   Research Specialist - NC (Walters) genovese@vt.edu
Kelly, Bambi 2113C Derring 750-5416 (cell) or 231-8922 (lab) Animal Care Technician (Hawley) bjarrett@vt.edu
Keesee, Tina 1002 Derring 1-2825 Lab Specialist (Freshman Biology) (wage) tkeesee@vt.edu
Lasley, Katrina 210 Hahn North 231-6769 Teaching Lab Coordinator (Microbiology) kkorcel@vt.edu
Laoh, Kevin 210 Hahn North 231-1793 Lab Specialist (Microbiology) klao003@vt.edu
Lee, Wooram 1002 Derring 231-6710 Teaching Lab Coordinator (Freshman Biology) wooram@vt.edu
Metzgar, Jordan 3017 Derring 231-5746 Curator of the Massey Herbarium metzgar@vt.edu
Moore, Chloe 2020 Derring 232-8402 Lab Specialist (Mims) chloe9mo@vt.edu
Niederlehner, Barbara 1027 Derring 231-6057 Lab Specialist Sr. (Webster) bniederl@vt.edu
Scarborough, Justin 2095 Derring 231-8944 IT Support Specialist jscar89@vt.edu
Sible, Sharon 1003 Derring 231-6520 Lab Specialist (Freshman Biology) sesible@vt.edu
Smith, Kenneth 1123 Derring or 209 Life Sciences I 231-4021 or 231-6567 Equipment Service and Repair Technician II kesmith7@vt.edu
Stolte, Pamelia 103 Life Sciences I 231-6228 LSI Building Assistant (wage) pstolte@vt.edu
Weidemann, Doug 386 Biocomplexity Institute 231-6508 Lab Specialist (Hauf) douglasw@vt.edu
Wiley, Deborah 10B Greenhouse 231-5112 Lab Specialist, Greenhouse dwiley@vt.edu
Williams, Myra 5016 Derring 231-8939 Lab Specialist (Falkinham) mywillia@vt.edu