Virginia Tech®home

Staff Members

Administrative Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Burden, Grace 2119 Derring 231-9245 Undergraduate Academic Advisor graceb2@vt.edu
Caldwell-Sadler, Michelle 2119 Derring 231-8923 Fiscal Technician caldwelm@vt.edu
Cooley, Robin 2089 Derring 231-8926 Undergraduate Academic Advisor rcooley@vt.edu
DeToma, Rebekah 2089 Derring  231-5309 Undergraduate Academic Advisor rebekahad@vt.edu
Fraley, Karen 2089 Derring 231-6407 Undergraduate Program Support fraleyk@vt.edu
Osebre, Peter 2089 Derring 231-9728 Undergraduate Academic Advisor petero@vt.edu
Price, Dreama 2125 Derring 231-5712 Assistant to the Department Head dreama@vt.edu
Spradlin, Stacie 2119 Derring 231-4571 Business Manager hayness@vt.edu
Sutherland, Valerie 2125 Derring 231-3447 Program Support Technician vsutherl@vt.edu
Talley, Kristen 2119 Derring 231-5026 Fiscal Technician talley30@vt.edu
Underwood, Karen 2119 Derring 231-9767 Assistant Business Manager karenu20@vt.edu
Zimmerman, Becky 2082B Derring 231-8924 Teaching Labs and Graduate Coordinator rdzimm@vt.edu

Technical Staff

Name Office Phone Position Email
Breef-Pilz, Adrienne 2125 Derring 231-0788 Research Technician (Carey) abreefpilz@vt.edu
Bullion, Aaron  2113 Derring 231-1636 IT Specialist (wage) aaroncb8684@vt.edu
Cox, William 2113 Derring   IT Specialist (wage) williamcox56@vt.edu
Hixon, Matt 1123 Derring 231-4021 Facilities Manager
matth1@vt.edu
Keesee, Tina 1002 Derring 231-2825 Lab Specialist (Freshman Biology) (wage)
tkeesee@vt.edu
Kelly, Bambi 2082D Derring 750-5416 (cell); 231-8922 (lab) Animal Care Technician (Hawley) bjarrett@vt.edu
Lasley, Katrina 210 Hahn North 231-6769 Teaching Lab Coordinator (Microbiology) kkorcel@vt.edu
Lee, Wooram 1001 Derring 231-6710 Teaching Lab Coordinator (Freshman Biology) wooram@vt.edu
Life Sciences I Building Assistant 103 Life Sciences I 231-6228 Building Assistant FLS1@vt.edu
Mason, Mollie NC N/A Wildlife Worker (Walters) molliem@vt.edu
Reisterer, Jordan 210 Hahn North 231-1793 Lab Specialist (Microbiology) jreisterer@vt.edu
Sager, Aliza NC N/A Field Coordinator (Walters) alizaks@vt.edu
Scarborough, Justin 2113 Derring 231-8944 IT Support Specialist jscar89@vt.edu
Simmons, Caitlin 1000 Derring 231-2911 Lab Specialist (Freshman Biology) ccaitl3@vt.edu
Storholt, Darrell 152  Steger Hall 231-9539 Lab Technician (Kojima) dstorholt@vt.edu
Weidemann, Doug 386 Steger Hall 231-6508 Lab Specialist (Hauf) douglasw@vt.edu
Wiley, Deborah 10B Greenhouse 231-5112 Lab Specialist, Greenhouse dwiley@vt.edu
Williams, Myra 5016 Derring 231-8939 Lab Specialist (Falkinham) mywillia@vt.edu