ALUMNI

holtzmann_alumni_center

alumni center
Holtzman Alumni Center, The Inn at Virginia Tech

Biological Sciences Tailgate

9/14/19 • 9 – 11 am
FREE

Hahn Horticulture Pavilion, Virginia Tech Campus

football balloon table topper with maroon and orange

Alumni Advisory Board

 

Alumni Advisory Board Charter

 

Active Board Members

Henry "Buck" Cox
President, Advanced Oxidation Techniques
buckcox@me.com
Jean (Bailey) Garrett
Clinical Lab Scientist, LabCorp
jmbgarrett3@gmail.com
Edward Goyette
President, American Biosystems, Inc.
edward@americanbiosystems.com
Betsy Hagan
DDS; Retired Senior Associate Dean, VCU School of Dentistry
bahagan@warmhearthva.org
Adrienne Hundley Hoffman
Teacher, Potomac Falls High School
adrienne.hoffman@lcps.org
Deborah Koller
Senior Principal Scientist (Retired), Altria
debkoller100@gmail.com
Matthew Latimer
Latimer Intellectual Property Law, LLC
matthew.latimer@latimerip.com
Shawn Manns
R&D Support Specialist, Novozymes Biologicals, Inc.
SHMQ@novozymes.com
Carole Pratt
Senior Advisor and Confidential Asst., VDH
carolepratt12@gmail.com
Shawn Semones
Executive Vice President R&D and Chief Technology Officer, Concentric Ag
ssemones@concentricag.com
John Serabian, Jr.
Senior Scientist, Vencore, Inc.
john.serabian@verizon.com
Jennifer Sheets
Jennifer P. Sheets Consulting
jenniferpsheets@cox.net

 

Honorary Board Members

Suzanne Blevins suzanne@aerobiology.net
John Burkhard, Jr. johnburkhard@hotmail.com
Eleanor (Lynn) Colahan hawkhillofcvill@aol.com
Horace Dowdy horace.dowdy@comcast.net
Bill Farrar  
Jean Fleming jeantf@earthlink.net
John Fuka jgf1@cox.net
Ann-Marie Gunteski Hamblin annmarie.hamblin@att.net
David Kiser wdkisermd@hotmail.com
George Levicki glevicki@deltadentalva.com
Leigh-Emma Burnley Lion LeighEmma.Lion@pmusa.com
Dale McNiel II dmacod2@yahoo.com
James O'Connell joconnell166@aol.com
Jeffrey Pederson jpeders@bellsouth.net
Bruce Petersen bruce.petersen@richmond.ppdi.com
Kathy Terlesky katherine.c.terlesky@saic.com
Joan Weber White jbwwhite@comcast.net