Holtzman Alumni Center, The Inn at Virginia Tech

Alumni Center

Alumni Advisory Board

Note: The next Alumni Advisory Board meeting is tentatively scheduled for Saturday, February 3rd, 2018, location TBA.

Alumni Advisory Board Charter

Active Board Members

Henry "Buck" Cox
President, Advanced Oxidation Techniques
buck@advancedoxidation.com
Jean (Bailey) Garrett
Clinical Lab Scientist, LabCorp
jmbgarrett3@gmail.com
Edward Goyette
President, American Biosystems, Inc.
ambio@usa.net
Betsy Hagan
DDS; Retired Senior Associate Dean, VCU School of Dentistry
bahagan@warmhearthva.org
Adrienne Hundley Hoffman
Teacher, Potomac Falls High School
adrienne.hoffman@lcps.org
Deborah Koller
Senior Principal Scientist (Retired), Altria
debkoller100@gmail.com
Matthew Latimer
Latimer Intellectual Property Law, LLC
matthew.latimer@latimerip.com
Carole Pratt
Senior Advisor and Confidential Asst., VDH
carolepratt12@gmail.com
Shawn Semones
Director for R & D, Novozymes
ssem@novozymes.com
John Serabian, Jr.
Senior Scientist, Vencore, Inc.
john.serabian@verizon.com
Jennifer Sheets
Jennifer P. Sheets Consulting
jenniferpsheets@cox.net

 

Honorary Board Members

Suzanne Blevins suzanne@aerobiology.net
John Burkhard, Jr. johnburkhard@hotmail.com
Eleanor (Lynn) Colahan hawkhillofcvill@aol.com
Horace Dowdy horace.dowdy@comcast.net
Bill Farrar  
Jean Fleming jeantf@earthlink.net
John Fuka jgf1@cox.net
Ann-Marie Gunteski Hamblin annmarie.hamblin@att.net
David Kiser wdkisermd@hotmail.com
George Levicki glevicki@deltadentalva.com
Leigh-Emma Burnley Lion LeighEmma.Lion@pmusa.com
Dale McNiel II dmacod2@yahoo.com
James O'Connell joconnell166@aol.com
Jeffrey Pederson jpeders@bellsouth.net
Bruce Petersen bruce.petersen@richmond.ppdi.com
Kathy Terlesky katherine.c.terlesky@saic.com
Joan Weber White jbwwhite@comcast.net

Alumni Newsletter

If you are not receiving our newsletters via mail, please submit your updated mailing information here . 

We are always happy to receive comments and or suggestions for future newsletters.  

Please send any suggestions or comments to Dr. Brenda Winkel (winkel@vt.edu) or Valerie Sutherland (vsutherl@vt.edu).