Holtzman Alumni Center, The Inn at Virginia Tech

Alumni Center

Alumni Advisory Board

Alumni Advisory Board Charter

Faculty Members
Brenda Winkel winkel@vt.edu
Active Board Members
Buck Cox buck@advanceoxidation.com
Jean (Bailey) Garrett jmbgarrett3@gmail.com
Edward Goyette ambio@usa.net
Betsy Hagan bahagan@warmhearthva.org
Adrienne Hoffman Hundley amhundley@aol.com
Deborah Koller debkoller100@gmail.com
Matthew Latimer matthew.latimer@latimerip.com
Carole Pratt carolepratt12@gmail.com
Shawn Semones ssem@novozymes.com
John Serabian, Jr. john.serabian@verizon.com
Honorary Board Members
Suzanne Blevins suzanne@aerobiology.net
John Burkhard, Jr. johnburkhard@hotmail.com
Eleanor (Lynn) Colahan hawkhillofcvill@aol.com
Horace Dowdy horace.dowdy@comcast.net
Bill Farrar  
Jean Fleming jeantf@earthlink.net
John Fuka jgf1@cox.net
Ann-Marie Gunteski Hamblin annmarie.hamblin@att.net
David Kiser wdkisermd@hotmail.com
George Levicki glevicki@deltadentalva.com
Leigh-Emma Burnley Lion LeighEmma.Lion@pmusa.com
Dale McNiel II dmacod2@yahoo.com
James O'Connell joconnell166@aol.com
Jeffrey Pederson jpeders@bellsouth.net
Bruce Petersen bruce.petersen@richmond.ppdi.com
Kathy Terlesky katherine.c.terlesky@saic.com
Joan Weber White jbwwhite@comcast.net

Alumni Newsletter

If you are not receiving our newsletters via mail, please submit your updated mailing information here . 

We are always happy to receive comments and or suggestions for future newsletters.  

Please send any suggestions or comments to Dr. Brenda Winkel (winkel@vt.edu) or Valerie Sutherland (vsutherl@vt.edu).